Orderly Insanity

Hi, my name is Niall and I have an addictive personality. That’s not to say that once you meet me you’ll start stalking me but rather that I quite easily become obsessed with things that are new and interesting to me. Imagine a kangaroo with ADHD, fuelled with Red Bull and holding a power cable and you’ll get some idea of the hyperactive nature of my being.

With that in mind I’ve decided to put some of my insanity down in an orderly manner. I will be blogging about whatever fad or craze currently has me ensnared and my thoughts, opinions or 3 word expressions on the books, music, movie, tech and social media that randomly pop into my head.

Please don’t judge me too harshly. I’m quite mad you know.

4 Responses to Orderly Insanity

  1. Darren says:

    Excellent. Looking forward to seeing what your mind spews out.

    (please don’t neglect us over on Culch.ie) 😀

  2. Ronan says:

    Great stuff sir. Looking forward to more. I’ll put you in my sexy blogroll, and when you have another post or two I’ll make a “Blogs What I Like” post.

  3. Hi,

    thanks for the great quality of your blog, each time i come here, i’m amazed.

Leave a Reply

